Released on Prestidigitation Records ‎– PRST005 in 2010.

1 Meet Me At The River
2 Thaumaturgy
3 Midnight Mass
4 One A.M.
5 Glancing Back
6 Folklore
7 I’ll Show You Everything

The basic tracks for this CD were recorded by the Øresund Space Collective during the Good Planets are hard to find Sessions in 2008. Dan and his friends added some additional instruments and spoken word poetry. Pretty trippy…