Organic Earthly Floatation

Track list
Walking On Clouds 19:23
Walking On Clouds Part 2 6:17
Carlos On The Moon 17:00
Neptune Rising 5:08
Untitled 38 5:33 (CD only)

Released in November 2013 on a Limited edition vinyl in 500 copies.
100 copies on blue vinyl (this)
400 copies on black vinyl

Released on CD in 2016 (SRP036) in 500 copies with one extra bonus track.